Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Stellenrust Ruyter's Bin First White

Stellenrust Ruyter's Bin First White

Regular price €5,50 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €5,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

260 in stock

Stock levels are subject to change at short notice.

year

With the new 2024 vintage, Ruyter's Bin First White presents itself in new splendor. The artfully designed label features the majestic Protea, the national flower of South Africa. A symbol of beauty, strength and authenticity, this iconic flower embodies the unique elegance and exoticism of this exquisite wine.

Grape variety: Chenin Blanc
Alcohol: 11.5% vol
Description: Unique variety of aromas of ripe tropical fruits and a hint of honey on the palate. Fruity-fresh taste.


FRUITY FRESHNESS FROM THE CAPE
With our “First White” we present a seductively fragrant and fruity-fresh wine that is already convincing in its youth. A creation of Tertius Boshoff, the renowned cult winemaker of the flagship Stellenrust estate, known for its high quality and remarkable commitment to social justice. The winery is involved in one of the largest and most successful black empowerment projects in South Africa to support its employees. In addition to social responsibility, Stellenrust attaches great importance to care and sustainability, which is reflected in the minimal use of fertilizers and the adaptation of special grape varieties to the environment.

This philosophy can also be found in the new design of our Ruyter's Bin First White. The protea symbolizes the connection to the traditional South African wine-growing landscape, which has become an integral part of German wine shelves.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

My Store

Stellenrust Ruyter's Bin First White

Stellenrust Ruyter's Bin First White

Normaler Preis €5,50 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €5,50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

260 auf Lager

Stock levels are subject to change at short notice.

Year

Mit dem neuen Jahrgang 2024 präsentiert sich Ruyter's Bin First White in neuem Glanz. Das kunstvoll gestaltete Etikett zeigt die majestätische Protea, die Nationalblume Südafrikas. Als Symbol für Schönheit, Stärke und Authentizität verkörpert diese ikonische Blume die einzigartige Eleganz und Exotik dieses exquisiten Weins.

Rebsorte: Chenin Blanc
Alkohol: 11,5 % vol
Beschreibung: Einzigartige Aromenvielfalt von reifen tropischen Früchten und einem Hauch Honig am Gaumen. Fruchtig-frischer Geschmack.


FRUCHTIGE FRISCHE VOM KAP
Mit unserem „First White“ präsentieren wir einen verführerisch duftenden und fruchtig-frischen Wein, der bereits in seiner Jugend überzeugt. Eine Kreation von Tertius Boshoff, dem renommierten Kultwinzer des Flaggschiff-Anwesens Stellenrust, das für seine hohe Qualität und sein bemerkenswertes Engagement für soziale Gerechtigkeit bekannt ist. Das Weingut beteiligt sich an einem der größten und erfolgreichsten Black-Empowerment-Projekte in Südafrika, um seine Mitarbeiter zu unterstützen. Neben sozialer Verantwortung legt Stellenrust großen Wert auf Sorgfalt und Nachhaltigkeit, was sich im minimalen Einsatz von Düngemitteln und der Anpassung spezieller Rebsorten an die Umwelt widerspiegelt.

Diese Philosophie findet sich auch im neuen Design unseres Ruyter's Bin First White wieder. Die Protea symbolisiert die Verbundenheit mit der traditionellen südafrikanischen Weinbaulandschaft, die aus den deutschen Weinregalen nicht mehr wegzudenken ist.

Vollständige Details anzeigen